INFORMATION

The Point of Single Contact (PSC) Lower Austria is part of a network of Point of Single Contact all over Europe. The PSC Lower Austria is a service and information Office that acts as a intermediary between persons who want to provide services in Lower Austria and the appropriate competent authorities. The support provided by the PSC Lower Austria is free of charge.


The PSC Lower Austria

  • provides you with online information about services, i.e. on the procedures and formalities required to access and exercise service activities and provides you with information about the recognition of professional qualifications obtained in a Member State of the EU/EEA or in Switzerland and
       
  • accepts applications and forwards them to the competent authorities/offices.

The PSC provides an overview of the necessary steps and allows service providers to carry out any formalities electronically. The PSC site of Lower Austria provides you also with information regarding authorities, registers and databases, training courses etc.

The process map shows the different options available for gathering information and developing the procedure.

Zum Seitenanfang top

INFORMATION

Der Einheitliche Ansprechpartner (EAP) Niederösterreich ist Teil eines europaweiten Netzwerks von Einheitlichen Ansprechpartnern. Die Rolle des EAP Niederösterreich ist die eines Vermittlers zwischen Personen, die an der Aufnahme und Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Niederösterreich interessiert sind, und den zuständigen Behörden/Stellen in Niederösterreich, die für die Verfahrensabwicklung verantwortlich sind. Die Inanspruchnahme des EAP Niederösterreich ist kostenlos.


Der EAP Niederösterreich

  • stellt allgemeine und aktuelle Informationen für die Aufnahme und die Ausübung von Dienstleistungen in Niederösterreich, dies beinhaltet auch Informationen für die Anerkennung von Berufsqualifikationen aus anderen EU/EWR-Mitgliedstaaten und der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft, im Internet (EAP Portal Niederösterreich) bereit und
  • nimmt schriftliche Anbringen entgegen und leitet diese an die zuständigen Behörden/Stellen weiter.

Das EAP Portal Niederösterreich schafft einen Überblick über die notwendigen Schritte und ermöglicht es, Formalitäten auch aus der Ferne elektronisch abwickeln zu können. Im EAP Portal Niederösterreich werden zudem Informationen zu Behörden, Registern und Datenbanken, Ausbildungsgängen etc. angeboten.

Eine Darstellung der Möglichkeiten der Informationseinholung sowie des Verfahrensablaufes finden sie in der Prozessabbildung.

Zum Seitenanfang top